Welcome to Anhui Zijin New Material Science & Technology Co.,LTD

National Service Hotline:0557-3117777|Collection of the station|English中文版

Industry trend

Flexible packaging green conform to the trend of the market demand for development

发布日期:2016-1-19 浏览次数:357


 

In our country soft packaging market, fresh milk, fruit juice beverage packaging is in the ascendant, has a huge business opportunities, the field will be more and more broad, the application will become more and more popular.

Market competition is increasingly fierce environmental pressure is not small

The competitive pressure of the soft packaging industry is increasing, and it is influenced by the upstream industry (raw materials) and the downstream enterprises (customers), the living space of the flexible packaging enterprises is constantly being squeezed. Labor costs continue to rise, the staff frequently flow, homogenization of competition intensified, and a larger test is the soft packaging industry must face more and more environmental protection, safety, health and other relevant regulatory constraints.

In recent years, the industry leading and some key enterprises operating income has increased, but the profit is almost no growth or even negative growth. And many small and medium enterprises operating income and profit indicators are both decreased, and even the new replacement of the equipment load rate is at a serious low level.

In such a grim situation, more and more flexible packaging enterprises have begun to realize, the enterprise must real effort to understand the products of soft packaging real requirement, must packaging structure adjustment, must carry on the transformation and upgrading, in order to have room for improvement. And under the background of green environmental protection, flexible packaging enterprises from traditional processors to the whole solving scheme change providers is soft packaging industry is facing a historical opportunity.

Adhere to the green development

Green packaging will continue to be the consensus of the industry in 2016 and the trend of development, which will be more practical and promotional packaging companies. At the same time, the green packaging standards and system construction will be more productive.

With the worldwide environmental pressure is more and more, China's relevant government environmental protection supervision will continue to strengthen, more and more cities will join the ranks of air pollutant emission charges; and the source in the awakening of the awareness of green consumer, green packaging has become the embodiment of commercial soft power competition. In the new year, more companies will follow "4R1D" (low consumption, development of new green materials, reuse, recycle, degradation) principle, in terms of material of green environmental protection, energy saving equipment saving, cleaner production processes, waste recycling and processing technology to accelerate research and development, application and promotion.

2016, the industry will accelerate the establishment, improvement and introduction of a wider range of green printing standards and green printing evaluation system, will be more outstanding packaging companies incorporated into the standard construction and system certification. In the government to strengthen environmental regulation, eliminate backward production capacity at the same time, it is bound to strengthen the green printing policy guidance, the implementation of green printing enterprises to give greater policy support.

The development of flexible packaging needs to be guided by the buyer

Enterprises only grasp the technological innovation, in order to be in an invincible position in the complex and volatile market environment, technological innovation is an important driver of the development of the packaging industry.

With the continuous change of the packaging market and customer demand, coupled with on energy-saving, environmentally friendly products put forward higher requirements, to reduce raw material use, reduce energy consumption, shorten the production cycle for the target model of raw materials, hybrid technology, measurement and control technology become an enterprise to win market techniques.

At present, packaging printing enterprises more and pay more attention to technology innovation, each year on research and development (R & D) invested a lot of manpower and financial resources, to the superior patent technology, high quality products and low price products for market share.

Now, with variable data function of digital printing technology, realize green printing flexo printing technology development soon, the future packaging products to the reduction, lightweight, recovery and utilization, degradation direction development, production process, pay attention to green environmental protection and cost savings.

Looking to 2016, new technologies, new processes, new materials, and new systems in the field of packaging and printing will be worth looking forward to.

In our country soft packaging market, fresh milk, fruit juice beverage packaging is in the ascendant, has a huge business opportunities, the field will be more and more broad, the application will become more and more popular. In 2016, the soft packaging market especially liquid food aseptic paper (dairy products, fruit juice packing) will continue to get rapid development. Strong market demand, flexible packaging printing process also need to keep up with the requirements of green printing, green packaging.

Business consulting
Recruitment consulting
Online Service

欢迎进入安徽紫金新材料科技股份有限公司官网!

全国服务热线:0557-3117777|收藏本站|English中文版

行业动态

软包装绿色化顺应潮流 适应市场需求谋发展

发布日期:2016-1-19 浏览次数:812


  在我国软包装市场中,鲜奶、果汁饮料采用的包装方兴未艾,有着巨大的商机,其需要的领域将越来越宽广,应用也将越来越普及。

  市场竞争日益激烈环保压力亦不小

  当前软包装行业的竞争压力不断增大,而且受上游产业(原辅材料)和下游企业(客户)的影响,软包装企业的生存空间不断被挤压。人工成本持续上升、员工频繁流动、同质化竞争愈演愈烈,而更大的考验则是软包装行业必须面对越来越多与环保、安全、健康等相关的法规约束。

  近年来,业内龙头及部分骨干企业营业收入虽有所增加,但利润却几乎没有增长甚至出现负增长。而许多中小型企业营业收入和利润指标则双双出现下降,甚至新更换的设备负荷率也处于严重偏低的水平。

  在这种严酷的形势下,越来越多的软包装企业已经开始意识到,企业必须真正花心思了解商品对软包装的真正需求、必须进行包装的结构调整、必须进行转型升级,才能有提升的空间。而在绿色环保的背景下,软包装企业从传统的加工商向整体解决方案提供商转变,更是软包装行业面临的历史机遇。

  坚持绿色化发展

  绿色包装将继续成为2016年行业发展的共识与潮流,其将在更多包装企业得到实践和推广。同时,绿色包装标准和体系建设也将更加富有成效。

  随着全球范围内环境压力越来越大,我国政府有关环保监管力度不断加强,越来越多的城市将加入对大气污染物排放收费的行列;而源于消费者绿色环保意识的觉醒,绿色包装已成为商业竞争软实力的体现。在新的一年,更多企业将遵循“4R+1D”(低消耗、开发新绿色材料、再利用、再循环、可降解)原则,在绿色环保材料、节能降耗设备、清洁生产工艺、废弃物回收及处理技术等方面加快研发、应用和推广。

  2016年,行业将加快建立、完善并出台覆盖范围更广的绿色印刷标准和绿色印刷评价体系,将更多的优秀包装企业纳入到标准建设和体系认证中。在政府强化环保监管力度、淘汰落后产能的同时,势必将强化绿色印刷政策引导力度,对企业实施绿色印刷给予更大的政策扶持。

  软包装发展还需以买家需求为导向

  企业唯有抓好技术创新,才能在复杂多变的市场环境中立于不败之地,技术创新是包装行业发展的重要驱动。

  随着包装市场及客户需求不断变化,加之对节能、环保产品提出的更高要求,以减少原材料使用、降低能源消耗,缩短生产周期为目标的新型原材料、混合动力技术、检测和控制技术等成为企业赢得市场的技术手段。

  目前,包装印刷生产企业越来越重视技术创新,每年在技术研发上投入大量人力和财力,以更胜一筹的专利技术、高质量的产品和低价产品来争取市场份额。

  当下,具备可变数据功能的数码印刷技术、可实现绿色印刷的柔版印刷技术发展很快,未来包装产品向减量化、轻量化、可回收、可利用、可降解方向发展,生产工艺则注重绿色环保和节约成本。

  展望2016年,包装印刷领域的新技术、新工艺、新材料、新系统等将值得期待。

  在我国软包装市场中,鲜奶、果汁饮料采用的包装方兴未艾,有着巨大的商机,其需要的领域将越来越宽广,应用也将越来越普及。2016年,软包装市场尤其是液体食品无菌纸类(乳制品、果汁包装)将继续得到快速发展。市场需求强劲,软包装印刷工艺也需跟上绿色印刷、绿色包装的要求。

业务咨询
招聘咨询
在线客服